versuri Today Is The Day - The Descent versuri muzica Today Is The Day versurile melodiei The Descent > Litera T > Today Is The Day > Versurile Today Is The Day - The Descent

Versuri The Descent

Why am i pissing blood I can't live i can't eat Time has risen land of the free It is no gift honesty It is my life don't promise Me shit drunk sad fuck Live your life don't live mine Leave me alone i don't wanna be sane I don't wanna be saved I don't wanna be safe leave me alone Wait and see what you'll get The best is yet to come there Oughtta be truth inside honestly I've nothing to hide you aren't The victim you are the plague I stand for freedom i'm not a slave Lost away locked inside here I stand the test of time time Has risen land of the fake it Is no gift honesty

Piesa cuvintele The Descent album muzica versuri. Piesa cantece descarca asculta muzica muzica straina Today Is The Day versurile versuri cantece melodiei.

Alte versuri de la Today Is The Day
Cele mai cerute versuri
  1. Guz Bety si Adrian Ursu - De ziua ta
  2. Alex&co - music speaks
  3. Aura, Lory si Bety - Mos Craciun
  4. Gelu voicu - Pusei briciu sa marad
  5. Do-Re-Micii - hora copiilor
  6. picaturi muzicale - din nou e primăvara
  7. lolipops - primavara
  8. alex & co - music speaks
  9. picaturi muzicale - vine vine anul nou
  10. mihaela gurau - ca moldoveanca nu-i nimeni
Versuri melodii Poezii forum
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #