versuri D12 - 40oz versuri muzica D12 versurile melodiei 40oz > Litera D > D12 > Versurile D12 - 40oz

Versuri 40oz

[Intro - Bizarre] (background "WHAT! WHAT! WHAT!") Yeah nigga! It's D12 up in this motherfucker! You know how we get nigga we wild in the club Motherfuckers, everybody get crunk in Detroit too nigga! So wile the fuck out! [Chorus] Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! Pour the 40 out!! BITCH!!! [Verse - Bizarre] We fucked up, let us in the club One of y'all niggaz gon catch a slug I'm so drunk, I could hurl for a month Any nigga pop shit, go to the trunk D12 start shit, nigga come get us 7 Mile run in, wild niggaz wit us Cause all my niggaz, is talking that shit And got no problem, wit smacking no bitch I'll have my wife, cut your throat Blunts - gans, that's all we smoke Wile the fuck out, stab you wit a knife It's D12 nigga, we ready to fucking fight! [Chorus] [Verse - Eminem] Who's trying to be the first one To catch his plate in the throat?! You know them po po don't let me hold 'em toasters no more! I just clap and heave em, you gon be number four! If you don't back the fuck up and get the fuck off the floor! My crew is taking over as soon as we hit the door! You hit the door, but we going in and you going home! Security, they can't even stop us because they know! Running avenues, soldiers hold us down, rep where we go! Chugging on our 40's and holding our forty-fo's! We come wit toasters like we just opened savings and loans! And we don't need your brew tonight homie we brought our own! So grab whatever you sipping on and let's get it on!! [Chorus] [Verse - Kuniva] We deep as a motherfucker, we bout to get it crunk You just another punk in the club about to get jumped I settle my vendettas wit AKs, barettas We don't 'posed to be in here wit our weapons but still they let us Switch blade, brass knuckles, nickel plated belt buckle Broken beer bottles, when we walk in you can smell trouble Elbows flying, bitches crying, niggaz bleeding You retreating, running to your car and skating off, re G'ing We examples outta you haters running yo mouth You reason why you peoples is pouring they 40's out Dirty Dozen wiling, beat niggaz bloody And you gon have to pour out a keg for all your homies! [Chorus] [Verse - Proof] I was raised by drunks so I became a drunk 80 Proof on this rocker, that's the name I want I'm in the club to beef, you got to murder me dead Only talk to a bitch - wit burgundy hair Only I'll lean a Vette (?), bumping Seven Duece! See that top on that 40, you know it's coming loose See me on the ave daily, be running this shit If your chick get loud I'll G Money that bitch Packing mags and clips, I'll smash ya clique Because a pussy put the G in the alphabet Smoking weed, drinking Henny, Remy and that Jimmy Don't worry if you run out the corner store got plenty! [Chorus]

Asculta versuri melodiei versuri 40oz cuvinte muzica D12 muzica straina cuvintele melodiei melodiei

Alte versuri de la D12
Cele mai cerute versuri
  1. do-re-micii - iarna
  2. do re micii - iarna
  4. lollipops - de sarbatori
  5. do re micii - vacanta
  6. do-re-micii - vacanta
  7. maria coblis - all about
  8. mariana mihaila - iarna sa dansam latino
  10. mariana mihaila - sunt fericita
Versuri melodii Poezii forum
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #